• XiYe seat

    Create E-sports comfort

    XiYe seat

    Create E-sports comfort

    XiYe seat

    Create E-sports comfort

    Our Recommend
    XY7012SHigh end seat brand

    Pure dress,more happiness. It has always been the philosophy of pursuing pure beauty and giving every detail a sense of ceremony and atmosphere


    XY7009High end seat brand

    Pure dress,more happiness. It has always been the philosophy of pursuing pure beauty and giving every detail a sense of ceremony and atmosphere


    XY7007High end seat brand

    Pure dress,more happiness. It has always been the philosophy of pursuing pure beauty and giving every detail a sense of ceremony and atmosphere

    XY7006High end seat brand

    Pure dress,more happiness. It has always been the philosophy of pursuing pure beauty and giving every detail a sense of ceremony and atmosphere

    XY7005High end seat brand

    Pure dress,more happiness. It has always been the philosophy of pursuing pure beauty and giving every detail a sense of ceremony and atmosphere

    Our product
    See more
    About us

    Anji Xiye Furniture Co., Ltd. was established on June 19, 2018 and is located in Tangpu Industrial Park, Economic Development Zone, Anji County, Zhejiang Province. The company is mainly engaged in the production and sales of various types of furniture and accessories. Products are mainly exported to Europe, America, Southeast Asian countries. We are highly recognized by the industry for its integrity, strength and quality, and adhere to the customer-centric, "quality first, first-class service" business philosophy to provide our customers with quality services.


    5+experience
    10 years of industry experience, let you worry free
    200+Craftsman
    More than 200 experienced craftsmen make it for you
    100+style
    Hundreds of E-sports chair design styles for you to choose
    300+customer
    More than 300 customers from all over the world trust us
    News
    See more
    Welcome to Anji Xiye Furniture!

    Anji Xiye Furniture Co., Ltd. was established on June 19, 2018 and is located in Tangpu Industrial Park, Economic Development Zone, Anji County, Zhejiang Province. The company is mainly engaged in the production and sales of various types of furniture and accessories. Products are mainly exported to Europe, America, Southeast Asian countries. We are highly recognized by the industry for its integrity, strength and quality, and adhere to the customer-centric, "quality first, first-class service" business philosophy to provide our customers with quality services.


    Customer evaluation

    Nishino furniture's E-sports chair really amazes me, and I think it is the most cost-effective manufacturer. The service was very considerate. The design, material, workmanship and logistics were all very considerate for me. They helped me save a lot of things. They are conscientious manufacturers.

    The workmanship of the chair is excellent. I was amazed by the silent sliding of the silent wheel and the silky turning. Whether it is hardware accessories or seat comfort, Nishino's quality is commendable! Looking forward to next cooperation!

    Mr.ChenFrom Guangdong, China

    Nishino furniture's E-sports chair really amazes me, and I think it is the most cost-effective manufacturer. The service was very considerate. The design, material, workmanship and logistics were all very considerate for me. They helped me save a lot of things. They are conscientious manufacturers.

    The workmanship of the chair is excellent. I was amazed by the silent sliding of the silent wheel and the silky turning. Whether it is hardware accessories or seat comfort, Nishino's quality is commendable! Looking forward to next cooperation!

    Mr.ChenFrom Guangdong, China

    Nishino furniture's E-sports chair really amazes me, and I think it is the most cost-effective manufacturer. The service was very considerate. The design, material, workmanship and logistics were all very considerate for me. They helped me save a lot of things. They are conscientious manufacturers.

    The workmanship of the chair is excellent. I was amazed by the silent sliding of the silent wheel and the silky turning. Whether it is hardware accessories or seat comfort, Nishino's quality is commendable! Looking forward to next cooperation!

    Mr.ChenFrom Guangdong, China

    Nishino furniture's E-sports chair really amazes me, and I think it is the most cost-effective manufacturer. The service was very considerate. The design, material, workmanship and logistics were all very considerate for me. They helped me save a lot of things. They are conscientious manufacturers.

    The workmanship of the chair is excellent. I was amazed by the silent sliding of the silent wheel and the silky turning. Whether it is hardware accessories or seat comfort, Nishino's quality is commendable! Looking forward to next cooperation!

    Mr.ChenFrom Guangdong, China
    Online consultation
    国产在线小视频_美女100%露_义姐是不良的哺乳动物喂养中樱花_我想看一级黄色真人片
  • QUZHUANPAN-PLUGIN {display: inline;cursor: pointer;}QUZHUANPAN-PLUGIN-TIPS {white-space: nowrap;}.QUZHUANPAN-PLUGIN-VALIDATE-NOTPASS {text-decoration: line-through;color: #ccc;}QUZHUANPAN-PLUGIN-TIPS::before {background-position: center;background-size: 100% 100%;background-repeat: no-repeat;box-sizing: border-box;width: 1em;height: 1em;margin: 0 1px .15em 1px;vertical-align: middle;display: inline-block;}.QUZHUANPAN-PLUGIN-VALIDATE-NOTPASS>QUZHUANPAN-PLUGIN-TIPS::before {content: '';background-image: url(http://www.quzhuanpan.com/media/tampermonkey/tips/error.png)}.QUZHUANPAN-PLUGIN-VALIDATE-PASS>QUZHUANPAN-PLUGIN-TIPS::before {content: '';background-image: url(http://www.quzhuanpan.com/media/tampermonkey/tips/success.png)}.QUZHUANPAN-PLUGIN-VALIDATE-UNCERTAINTY>QUZHUANPAN-PLUGIN-TIPS::before {content: '';background-image: url(http://www.quzhuanpan.com/media/tampermonkey/tips/uncertainty.png)}.QUZHUANPAN-PLUGIN-VALIDATE-LOCK>QUZHUANPAN-PLUGIN-TIPS::before{content: '';background-image: url(http://www.quzhuanpan.com/media/tampermonkey/tips/lock.png)}

• 西野座椅

    打造電競舒適度

    西野座椅

    打造電競舒適度

    西野座椅

    打造電競舒適度

    西野推薦
    Our Recommend
    XY7012S高端坐具品牌

    Pure dress,more happiness. 是一直以來秉承的理念,追求感受純粹美好,賦予每一個細節儀式感、氛圍感

    XY7009高端坐具品牌

    Pure dress,more happiness. 是一直以來秉承的理念,追求感受純粹美好,賦予每一個細節儀式感、氛圍感

    XY7007高端坐具品牌

    Pure dress,more happiness. 是一直以來秉承的理念,追求感受純粹美好,賦予每一個細節儀式感、氛圍感

    XY7006高端坐具品牌

    Pure dress,more happiness. 是一直以來秉承的理念,追求感受純粹美好,賦予每一個細節儀式感、氛圍感

    XY7005高端坐具品牌

    Pure dress,more happiness. 是一直以來秉承的理念,追求感受純粹美好,賦予每一個細節儀式感、氛圍感

    西野產品
    Our product
    查看更多
    關于我們
    About us

    安吉西野家具有限公司成立于2018年6月19日,地處浙江省安吉縣經濟開發區塘浦工業園區。公司主要經營各類家具及配件的生產,銷售。產品主要出口歐美,東南亞各國。我們以誠信、實力和質量獲得業界的高度認可,堅持以客戶為核心,“質量為重、服務一流”的經營理念為廣大客戶提供優質的服務。

    5+經驗
    10年行業經驗,讓您無憂
    200+匠人
    200多名經驗豐富的匠人為您打造
    100+風格
    百款電競椅設計風格供您選擇
    300+客戶
    300多位來自全球的客戶信賴我們
    新聞資訊
    News
    查看更多
    安吉西野家具歡迎您!

    安吉西野家具有限公司成立于2018年6月19日,地處浙江省安吉縣經濟開發區塘浦工業園區。公司主要經營各類家具及配件的生產,銷售。產品主要出口歐美,東南亞各國。我們以誠信、實力和質量獲得業界的高度認可,堅持以客戶為核心,“質量為重、服務一流”的經營理念為廣大客戶提供優質的服務。



    客戶評價
    Customer evaluation

    西野家具的電競椅真的讓我驚艷到了,是我認為性價比最高的廠家。服務很周到,從設計、材質、做工、物流都很貼心的為我考慮到了,幫我省了不少事兒,良心廠家。

    椅子的做工很棒,靜音輪的無聲滑動和轉向的絲滑是讓我驚艷到的。不論是五金配件還是座椅舒適度,西野的品質是讓人稱贊的!期待下次合作!

    陳先生來自中國廣東

    西野家具的電競椅真的讓我驚艷到了,是我認為性價比最高的廠家。服務很周到,從設計、材質、做工、物流都很貼心的為我考慮到了,幫我省了不少事兒,良心廠家。

    椅子的做工很棒,靜音輪的無聲滑動和轉向的絲滑是讓我驚艷到的。不論是五金配件還是座椅舒適度,西野的品質是讓人稱贊的!期待下次合作!

    陳先生來自中國廣東

    西野家具的電競椅真的讓我驚艷到了,是我認為性價比最高的廠家。服務很周到,從設計、材質、做工、物流都很貼心的為我考慮到了,幫我省了不少事兒,良心廠家。

    椅子的做工很棒,靜音輪的無聲滑動和轉向的絲滑是讓我驚艷到的。不論是五金配件還是座椅舒適度,西野的品質是讓人稱贊的!期待下次合作!

    陳先生來自中國廣東

    西野家具的電競椅真的讓我驚艷到了,是我認為性價比最高的廠家。服務很周到,從設計、材質、做工、物流都很貼心的為我考慮到了,幫我省了不少事兒,良心廠家。

    椅子的做工很棒,靜音輪的無聲滑動和轉向的絲滑是讓我驚艷到的。不論是五金配件還是座椅舒適度,西野的品質是讓人稱贊的!期待下次合作!

    陳先生來自中國廣東
    在線咨詢
    Online consultation
    国产在线小视频_美女100%露_义姐是不良的哺乳动物喂养中樱花_我想看一级黄色真人片 亚洲综合色一区二区三区小说 国产成人一区二区三区 亚洲国产第一区二区香蕉 jUL076中文字幕无码